## **FORM 9** (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity		
		2.Period of r	eceipt of applications (cover	From date <b>05/01/2024</b>	To date <b>05/01/2024</b>		
Place of hearing *							
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)	
1	05/01/2024	Diksha Mallick	Mridul Mallick (FTHR)	Rajiv Nagar, Rajiv Nagar, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat			
2	05/01/2024	ZEBHA MARIYA KHAN	GUL REHMAN KHAN (FTHR)	116, OPP TAMIL CHRISTIAN CHURCH, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ			
3	05/01/2024	A Nizar	Anwar Batcha (OTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Port Blair			
4	05/01/2024	ZAHEER KHAN	GUL REHMAN KHAN (FTHR)	116, OPP TAMIL CHRISTIAN CHURCH, VALLUVAR NAGAR, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ			
5	05/01/2024	Chandrima Roy	Laba Roy (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair			

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
6	05/01/2024	SANKAR RAM	GIRIDHAR RAM (FTHR)	PARNASALA, PARNASALA, PARNASALA, RANGAT, 744205, RANGAT	
7	05/01/2024	Manoranjan Debnath	Mahananda Debnath (FTHR)	4 F.M.C Road, Near Kali Mandir,Part-194, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
8	05/01/2024	GUL REHMAN KHAN	GUL ZAMAN KHAN (FTHR)	116, OPP TAMIL CHRISTIAN CHURCH, VALLUVAR NAGAR, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
9	05/01/2024	Vijaya Lakshmi	K Bhanu Prasad (HSBN)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
10	05/01/2024	D Ananta Laxmi	D Naga Babu (HSBN)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Port Blair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
11	05/01/2024	SABHYA KIRO	AMRIT XESS (HSBN)	70, Quarry, NAMUNAGHAR, DANDUSPOINT, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
12	05/01/2024	Pradeep Chakraborty	Aparesh Chakraborty (FTHR)	CH-90, Kaka Road, Kali Mandir, Garacharama, Bhathu Basti, 744105, Port Blair	
13	05/01/2024	Manoj Kumar B	Jagapath Rao (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
14	05/01/2024	K Anusha	K Hanumantha Rao (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Port Blair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
15	05/01/2024	Mansi Sanvita	Kavita Sharma (MTHR)	H3/228, Near Ganesh Temple, Bathu Basti, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
16	05/01/2024	D SARAVANA KUMAR	D SATYANARAYANA (FTHR)	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
17	05/01/2024	K Kamala	K Hanumantha Rao (HSBN)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
18	05/01/2024	Dhasari Kanka Ratnam	Dhasari Regaalu (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpost Office, 744101, Port Blair	
19	05/01/2024	R Likhesh	R Jagannathan (FTHR)	227, Near Shiv Temple, Port Blair Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
20	05/01/2024	R Lavan	R Jagannathan (FTHR)	227, Near Shiv Temple, Port Blair Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
21	05/01/2024	RAJENDRAN U	UDAAPPA PANDHITER U (FTHR)	BHATU BASTI, BATHUBASTI PO GARACHARAMA ,PS PAHARGAON, NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, GARACHARAMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	

0 = (0.1 / 0.0 - 1	A and IV ISLAIVE	S PARLIAMENTARY (	CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity	
05/01/2024	SNEHA GIRI	AJAY KUMAR GIRI (FTHR)	NEAR GEETA GENERAL STORE, VIVEKANANDA COLONY, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR			
05/01/2024	AARTI PANJIYARA	RAKESH PANJIYARA (HSBN)	NALINI BHAVAN, HADDO WARD II, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORTBLAIR			
05/01/2024	SK RAJAT RAHMAN	SK RAFIK RAHMAN (FTHR)	S/O SK RAFIK RAHMAN, RM HOUSE, OPP APWD DAM WARD NO 3, TEYLRABAD, PORT BLAIR, SIPPIGHAT, 744105, PORT BLAIR			
05/01/2024	RAKSHIT KUMAR	DINESH KUMAR (FTHR)	4th cross road, Junglighat, Port Blair, Junglighat P/O, 744103, Port Blair			
05/01/2024	K Anjali	K Hemant Rao (FTHR)	H No 139, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair			
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of ammu and Kashmir  For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated ocation Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
2	05/01/2024  05/01/2024  05/01/2024  es having no Legislative A designated location earings as fixed by electors to be maintained for each	05/01/2024 SK RAJAT RAHMAN  05/01/2024 RAKSHIT KUMAR  05/01/2024 K Anjali  es having no Legislative Assembly and the State of sedesignated location earings as fixed by electoral registration officer to be maintained for each revision for each designated	05/01/2024 SK RAJAT RAHMAN SK RAFIK RAHMAN (FTHR)  05/01/2024 RAKSHIT KUMAR DINESH KUMAR (FTHR)  05/01/2024 K Anjali K Hemant Rao (FTHR)  es having no Legislative Assembly and the State of seasing as fixed by electoral registration officer at to be maintained for each revision for each designated	COLONY, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR  05/01/2024	COLONY, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR  05/01/2024 AARTI PANJIYARA (HSBN) NALINI BHAVAN, HADDO WARD II, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORTBLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORTBLAIR (FTHR) NALINI BHAVAN, HADDO WARD II, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORTBLAIR (FTHR) NALINI BHAVAN, RM HOUSE, OPP APWD DAM WARD NO 3, TEYLRABAD, PORT BLAIR, SIPPIGHAT, 744105, PORT BLAIR, SIPPIGHAT, 744105, PORT BLAIR, SIPPIGHAT, 744105, PORT BLAIR (FTHR) Junglighat P/O, 744103, PORT Blair HN No 139, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair es having no Legislative Assembly and the State of the designated location earings as fixed by electoral registration officer to be maintained for each revision for each designated  Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b) rule!	